complete list

2012 NFL All-Pro Team announced
By Ryan Wilson | Blogger
January 12, 2013 10:13 am ET

The Associated Press' 2012 NFL All-Pro team, as selected by a national panel of 50 media members, was announced Saturday. (You can view the 2013 Pro Bowl rosters here.)

Offense - first team

QB Peyton Manning, Broncos
RB Adrian Peterson, Vikings
RB Marshawn Lynch, Seahawks
FB Vonta Leach, Ravens
TE Tony Gonzalez, Falcons
WR Calvin Johnson, Lions
WR Brandon Marshall, Bears
OT Duane Brown, Texans
OT Ryan Clady, Broncos
G Mike Iupati, 49ers
G Jahri Evans, Saints
C Max Unger, Seahawks
K Blair Walsh, Vikings
KR Jacoby Jones, Ravens

Defense - first team

DE J.J. Watt, Texans
DE Cameron Wake, Dolphins
DT Geno Atkins, Bengals
DT Vince Wilfork, Patriots
OLB Von Miller, Broncos
OLB Aldon Smith, 49ers
ILB Patrick Willis, 49ers
ILB NaVorro Bowman, 49ers
CB Richard Sherman, Seahawks
CB Charles Tillman, Bears
S Earl Thomas, Seahawks
S Dashon Goldson, 49ers
P Andy Lee, 49ers

Offense - second team

QB Aaron Rodgers, Packers
RB Alfred Morris, Redskins
RB Jamaal Charles, Chiefs
FB Jerome Felton, Vikings
TE Jason Witten, Cowboys
WR A.J. Green, Bengals
WR Andre Johnson, Texans
OT Joe Thomas, Browns
OT Joe Staley, 49ers
G Marshal Yanda, Ravens
G Logan Mankins, Patriots
C Maurkice Pouncey, Steelers
K Phil Dawson, Browns
KR David Wilson, Giants

Defense - second team

DE Justin Smith, 49ers
DE Julius Peppers, Bears
DT Justin Smith, 49ers
DT Ndamukong Suh, Lions
DT Haloti Ngata, Ravens
OLB Chad Greenway, Vikings
OLB Ahmad Brooks, 49ers
OLB Clay Matthews, Packers
OLB DeMarcus Ware, Cowboys
ILB Daryl Washington, Cardinals
ILB London Fletcher, Redskins
CB Champ Bailey, Broncos
CB Tim Jennings, Bears
S Eric Weddle, Chargers
S Jairus Byrd, Bills
P Thomas Morstead, Saints
Posted by: The Golden One (15526) on 13-01-12 03:29:57
In Reply to: 75% of the 49ers starting 3-4 linebackers named All-Pro posted by Retired Tank Commander on 13-01-12 02:13:15

Post Follow Up

You must be registered and logged in to post. Please select an option: